This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
/

Recognition Professionals International is accredited by the International Association for Continuing Education and Training (IACET) and is authorized to issue the IACET CEU.

Our online and in person offerings are approved for IACET CEUS and can also be counted for CRP recertification credits. Information on IACET CEU calculation.


Here you can find out about upcoming events and also view past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

 
 

Saturday, January 9, 2016

 
The Recognition Experience 2016
1/9/2016 » 1/13/2016
Location: Las Vegas   
 

Thursday, September 10, 2015

 
RPI 2016 Annual Conference Sneak Preview
9/10/2015
Time: 12:00 PM CDT
 

Thursday, August 20, 2015

 
 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
Lessons in Empathy: Walking in the Shoes of Your Participant
7/16/2015
Time: 12:00 PM CDT
 

Thursday, June 25, 2015

 
How a CRP Designation Can Work For You
6/25/2015
Time: 12:00 PM CDT
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

 
Connection Culture: Boosting Employee Engagement
5/6/2015
Time: 11:00 AM CDT
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
The 7 Things You Could Do Right Now to be an Award Winning Recognition Organization
4/15/2015
Time: 12:00 PM CDT/1:00 PM EDT
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
Overview - The 4 Things You Need to Know in Your Recognition Marketing Plan
3/19/2015
Time: 12:00 PM CDT/1:00 PM EDT
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
Leading Trends with Employee Recognition
2/19/2015
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, January 10, 2015

 
2015 RPI Annual Conference
1/10/2015 » 1/14/2015
Location: Las Vegas   
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
 

Thursday, August 21, 2014

 
 

Thursday, July 17, 2014

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5