This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
/

Recognition Professionals International is accredited by the International Association for Continuing Education and Training (IACET) and is authorized to issue the IACET CEU.

Our online and in person offerings are approved for IACET CEUS and can also be counted for CRP recertification credits. Information on IACET CEU calculation.


Here you can find out about upcoming events and also view past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
RPI Webinar: Kicking Tail and Taking Names
12/14/2017
Time: 12:00 PM CST
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
RPI Webinar: Highlights from Blueprint (CRP)
9/20/2017
Time: 12:00 PM CDT
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
The Science of Happiness Webinar
7/20/2017
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
RPI Webinar: Adopting a Total Recognition Program
5/25/2017
Time: 10:00 PT/12 noon CT/1 pm ET
 

Sunday, April 30, 2017

 
2017 Annual RPI Conference
4/30/2017 » 5/2/2017
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida   
 
Recognition Fundamentals
4/30/2017
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 3:45 PM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Recognition Best Practices Webinar
4/20/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
RPI Webinar: Influencing Greatness
3/16/2017
Time: 10:00 PT/12 noon CT/1 pm ET
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
RPI Webinar: 20 Ideas for Employee Recognition Day & BEYOND!
1/26/2017
Time: 11:00 am-Noon Pacific/1:00 pm-2:00 pm Central/2:00 pm-3:00 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4