This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Webinar: What are ISO Standards and why should I care?
10/18/2018
Time: 10:00 am Pacific, 12:00 pm Central, 1:00 pm Eastern
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Webinar: Get over it! Writing your organization’s nomination for the RPI Best Practice Award.
9/20/2018
Time: 11:00 am Pacific, 1:00 pm Central, 2:00 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Webinar: Rock, Roll & Reinforce: How Music Makes Recognition Memorable
5/17/2018
Time: 10:00 am Pacific, 12:00 pm Central, 1:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Raising Employee Engagement through World-Class Recognition Standards
5/8/2018
Location: Galveston, TX    Time: 9:00 am - Noon
 

Sunday, April 29, 2018

 
2018 RPI Annual Conference Sponsorship and Exhibitor Opportunities
4/29/2018 » 5/1/2018
Location: Nashville, Tennesee   
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Webinar: Five Trends Shaping the Future of Work
4/19/2018
Time: 11:00 am Pacific/1:00 pm Central/2:00 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
RPI Webinar: ELEVATE! Your Recognition Game!
3/7/2018
Time: 1:00pm-1:30pm CT
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Recognition Fundamentals
1/9/2018
Location: Charlotte   
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
RPI Webinar: Kicking Tail and Taking Names
12/14/2017
Time: 12:00 PM CST
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4