Search | Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Join Now
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Webinar: Rock, Roll & Reinforce: How Music Makes Recognition Memorable
5/17/2018
Time: 10:00 am Pacific, 12:00 pm Central, 1:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Raising Employee Engagement through World-Class Recognition Standards
5/8/2018
Location: Galveston, TX    Time: 9:00 am - Noon
 

Sunday, April 29, 2018

 
2018 RPI Annual Conference Sponsorship and Exhibitor Opportunities
4/29/2018 » 5/1/2018
Location: Nashville, Tennesee   
 
2018 RPI Annual Conference
4/29/2018 » 5/1/2018
Location: Nashville, TN   
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Webinar: Five Trends Shaping the Future of Work
4/19/2018
Time: 11:00 am Pacific/1:00 pm Central/2:00 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
RPI Webinar: ELEVATE! Your Recognition Game!
3/7/2018
Time: 1:00pm-1:30pm CT
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Recognition Fundamentals
1/9/2018
Location: Charlotte   
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
RPI Webinar: Kicking Tail and Taking Names
12/14/2017
Time: 12:00 PM CST
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
RPI Webinar: Highlights from Blueprint (CRP)
9/20/2017
Time: 12:00 PM CDT
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Thank You, Business Partners

Recognition Professionals International

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114
Phone: 651-290-7490 | Fax: 651-290-2266 | info@recognition.org
© 2018 Recognition Professionals International. All Rights Reserved.