Search | Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join Now
Board of Directors
Kathy Start


Kathy Stark, CRP
P.O. Box 10,000
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
Phone: 407.758.5481

Amy Hurley

Vice President/Awards Team Chair

Amy Hurley LSW, CRP
The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
410 W. 10th Ave., 154 Doan Hall
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: 614.293.9471

R. Scott Russell

Secretary/Community Action Co-Chair

R. Scott Russell, CRP
C.A. Short Company
161 Wolverine Court
Smyrna, TN 37167
Phone: 615.764.7207
Fax: 615.764.7020

Shelley Judges


Shelley Judges, CRP
TD Bank Group
100 Wellington St. W TDW Tower 27th Floor
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5K 1A2
Phone: 416.982.4277

Tina Weede

Past President

Tina Gunn Weede, CRP
Paragon Performance Group
7840 Roswell Road
Atlanta, GA 30350
Phone: 404.551.5190

Carl Anderson


Carl Anderson
Delta Air Lines, Inc.
1030 Delta Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30354
Phone: 757.362.2500

Kevin Cronin

Director/The Experience Co-Chair

Kevin Cronin, CRP
O.C. Tanner Company
959 Rupley Drive NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
Phone: 404.334.0092

Brian Dodds


Brian Dodds, CRP
Empire State Building, Suite 3920
350 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10118
Phone: 817.929.9598

Tonda Ferguson


Tonda Ferguson, CRP
Southwest Airlines
2701 Love Field Drive
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: 214.792.4362
Fax: 214.792.6160

Theresa Harkins


Theresa Harkins, CRP, CCP, SPHR
Inspirus, LLC
100 N. Rupert Street
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 210.283.2727

Peter Hart


Peter Hart, CRP
Rideau Recognition Solutions
473 Deslauriers
Montréal, Québec, H4N 1W2
Phone: 877.789.0449 x240

Denise Hassenstab


Denise Hassenstab, CRP
Wells Fargo
90 South Seventh Street, Floor 12
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612.667.1697

Rita Maehling

Director/Learning Action Team Chair

Rita Maehling, CRP
Achieve Consulting
13110 37th Ave. N.
Plymouth, MN 55441

Steve Richardson

Director/The Experience Co-Chair

Steve Richardson, CRP
RBC Financial Group
88 Queens Quay W
12th Floor
Toronto, Ontario Canada M5J 0B8
Phone: 416.974.7489
Fax: 416.974.7704

Donna St. Louis


Donna St. Louis, CRP 
Boeing Company
PO Box 3707, MC 13-64
Seattle, WA 98055
Phone: 206.544.1358

Jason Thomson

Director/The Voice Team Chair

Jason Thomson, CRP
78 Monney Street
Bradford ON L32 OK8
Phone: 416.220.4430

Kathie Pugaczewski

Executive Director

Kathie Pugaczewski, CAE, CMP
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: 651.265.7859

Lisa Orr


Lisa Orr
Maritz Motivation Solutions
1355 North Highway Drive
Fenton, MO 63099
Phone: 1.704.344.7462

Thank You, Business Partners

2017 Recognition Professionals International

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114
Phone: 651-290-7490 | Fax: 651-290-2266 |
© 2017 Recognition Professionals International. All Rights Reserved.