Search | Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join Now
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
RPI Webinar: Highlights from Blueprint (CRP)
9/20/2017
Time: 12:00 PM CDT
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
The Science of Happiness Webinar
7/20/2017
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
RPI Webinar: Adopting a Total Recognition Program
5/25/2017
Time: 10:00 PT/12 noon CT/1 pm ET
 

Sunday, April 30, 2017

 
2017 Annual RPI Conference
4/30/2017 » 5/2/2017
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida   
 
Recognition Fundamentals
4/30/2017
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 3:45 PM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Recognition Best Practices Webinar
4/20/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
RPI Webinar: Influencing Greatness
3/16/2017
Time: 10:00 PT/12 noon CT/1 pm ET
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
RPI Webinar: 20 Ideas for Employee Recognition Day & BEYOND!
1/26/2017
Time: 11:00 am-Noon Pacific/1:00 pm-2:00 pm Central/2:00 pm-3:00 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
Employee Recognition & Change Management
11/17/2016
Time: 12:00:00 pm CST
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
 

Thursday, August 25, 2016

 
Recognition Brainstorming Roundtable
8/25/2016
Time: 12:00:00 pm CDT
 

Thursday, July 21, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Thank You, Business Partners

2017 Recognition Professionals International

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114
Phone: 651-290-7490 | Fax: 651-290-2266 | info@recognition.org
© 2017 Recognition Professionals International. All Rights Reserved.