Search | Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join Now
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Webinar: Five Trends Shaping the Future of Work
4/19/2018
Time: 11:00 am Pacific/1:00 pm Central/2:00 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
RPI Webinar: ELEVATE! Your Recognition Game!
3/7/2018
Time: 1:00pm-1:30pm CT
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Recognition Fundamentals
1/9/2018
Location: Charlotte   
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
RPI Webinar: Kicking Tail and Taking Names
12/14/2017
Time: 12:00 PM CST
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
RPI Webinar: Highlights from Blueprint (CRP)
9/20/2017
Time: 12:00 PM CDT
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
The Science of Happiness Webinar
7/20/2017
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
RPI Webinar: Adopting a Total Recognition Program
5/25/2017
Time: 10:00 PT/12 noon CT/1 pm ET
 

Sunday, April 30, 2017

 
2017 Annual RPI Conference
4/30/2017 » 5/2/2017
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida   
 
Recognition Fundamentals
4/30/2017
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 3:45 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Thank You, Business Partners

2018 Recognition Professionals International

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114
Phone: 651-290-7490 | Fax: 651-290-2266 | info@recognition.org
© 2018 Recognition Professionals International. All Rights Reserved.